Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorge Parada

Jorge Parada

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Parada
"I'm going to take a moment to evaluate the Juan Calix State Farm team, they really are very professional. I have been working with them for 7 years and they have never lowered their quality of work. This week I had a concern and Yailin, super diligent, handled it very well. a very professional, friendly girl and above all she knows the administrative processes very well as well as Diana is also a girl who never leaves you with doubts they always have a solution for your case. Well actually they are a very well prepared team so I recommend them a 100% because they handle everything with Professionalism and Ethics ✅"
Profile photo of Vera joey

Vera joey

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vera joey
"Overall, we are very pleased with our experience with Juan and Jen!!! Their excellent customer service and fair pricing make them a standout choice for our insurance. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and trustworthy insurance coverage. Thank you Juan and Jen!"
Profile photo of Sam De Leon

Sam De Leon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam De Leon
"Juan Calix and his team work great to get you the best rates. Connor was a great help in providing all the details I needed to make the best decision for myself financially."
Profile photo of MadTru

MadTru

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MadTru
"Yailin me ayudó mucho con la cotización del seguro , muy profesional y amable , con mucha paciencia .Les recomiendo este lugar, encontrarán todo lo que buscan y a la vez quedaran satisfechos"
Profile photo of Melody Rizk

Melody Rizk

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Rizk
"Diana was so sweet. She helped me out with my plan and had so much patience!! Will definitely be recommending her to others!!"
Profile photo of Kayty

Kayty

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayty
"I am a first time renter and Connor was an amazing help with answering all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Larry Morin

Larry Morin

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Morin
"Thanks to Alex, she was able to provide professional service so that I was able to be helped with my necessities."
Profile photo of Lelánd Nicole Bassie

Lelánd Nicole Bassie

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lelánd Nicole Bassie
"Juan, Connor, Bailey and everyone else are awesome. They take the time to explain everything in an objective manner with no pressure. Thanks for taking care of my family and me, Guys!"
Profile photo of ya lan wang

ya lan wang

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ya lan wang
"They are the best ! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of 赵亮

赵亮

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 赵亮
"they are friendly I love them"
Profile photo of Alberto Hernandez

Alberto Hernandez

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Hernandez
"Gracias Yailin Rodriguez por responderme todas las preguntas sobre mi seguro, muy complacido con su servicio"
Profile photo of Reina Burgos

Reina Burgos

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reina Burgos
"Yailin me entregó muy buen servicio y me explicó mi coverage de seguro."
Profile photo of Richard Del Toro Boffil

Richard Del Toro Boffil

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Del Toro Boffil
"This is my first time ever getting car insurance and every other company was just a hassle and extremely expensive, but Yailin was so efficient and helpful! she really made everything simple and explained each step to me. Overall it was a great experience compared to everyone else that I have dealt in the past weeks ! 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Frank Livan Carballo Cue

Frank Livan Carballo Cue

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Livan Carballo Cue
"I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by Yailin. From the moment I contacted her , she shows unparalleled professionalism, knowledge, and dedication. She went above and beyond to ensure I had the perfect insurance car coverage tailored to my needs, patiently answering all my questions and providing valuable insights along the way. Thank you for your outstanding support and expertise. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of mayna del toro

mayna del toro

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mayna del toro
"La agente Yailin respondió todas las preguntas que tenía sobre cómo funcionaban los seguros de vida, me explicó al detalle la cobertura del seguro ! Fue súper amable y profesional en todo momento, demostrando el conocimiento que tiene sobre el manejo y cobertura de los seguros !! 100% recomendada ! Gracias"
Profile photo of Giselle Morales

Giselle Morales

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Morales
"Excelente servicio al cliente, muchas gracias a Diane por tu gran ayuda, los recomiendo muy buen trato y amabilidad"
Profile photo of Imilsy Navarro

Imilsy Navarro

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imilsy Navarro
"Muchas gracias a la jovencita Yailin,es muy educada y me aclaro dudas sobre mi seguro,contraten más muchachas como ella,es excelente,fue un servicio impecable!"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"I had a great experience. Yailin was exceptionally nice to me and showed great hospitality."
Profile photo of Logan Womble

Logan Womble

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Womble
"This is my first time working with State Farm. Alexandra really helped me understand the insurance process and got me a great deal on car insurance."
Profile photo of Kathryn Hennessy

Kathryn Hennessy

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Hennessy
"Excellent! Love this place and the workers are amazing. 10/10 💞"
Profile photo of Derek H

Derek H

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek H
"Just switched to State Farm. Baleigh made the transition extremely easy, took the time to answer my questions and saved me a bunch of money. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Aniuska RR

Aniuska RR

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aniuska RR
"Excellent service, Yailin was very friendly, she answered all my questions and helped me a lot!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Humphries

Thomas Humphries

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Humphries
"Connor is always available to assist me with questions about my clients' auto policies and willing to go over details to make sure our mutual clients receive accurate information with the best possible service."
Profile photo of maria del valle nunez de rodriguez

maria del valle nunez de rodriguez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maria del valle nunez de rodriguez
"Muy buena experiencia ! La atención de Diana quien me ha guiado a través de todo el proceso ha sido excelente!"
Profile photo of Rene Pupo

Rene Pupo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Pupo
"El servicio estuvo muy bien, Yailin me ayudó con mi coverage de el carro."